+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 80
+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 82
from 9:00 to 21:30
Russia, Moscow region, Chekhov Street. Foundry, d. 11/1
Рус | Eng

Contact information

Contacts

For any information you are interested in you can address at the specified data

STILL MORE QUESTIONS? PUT THEM TO US!
Our manager will contact you as soon as possible
Contact us
Address
Russia, Moscow region, Chekhov, Litaynaya str, d. 11/1
Tel.
+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 80 +7 (950) 901 - 18 - 33
E-mail
sales@zbkit.ru marketing@zbkit.ru
  • Reception of general director:
    info@zbkit.ru
  • Reception of general director:
    admin@zbkit.ru
  • Contract department:
    contract@zbkit.ru
  • Sales department:
    sales@zbkit.ru
  • Service department:
    service@zbkit.ru
  • Design department:
    design@zbkit.ru
  • Instruments and Control department:
    gauge@zbkit.ru
  • Technology department:
    tech@zbkit.ru
  • Quality department:
    otk@zbkit.ru
  • Purchase department:
    purchase@zbkit.ru
  • Accounting department:
    account@zbkit.ru
  • Marketing department:
    marketing@zbkit.ru
  • Human resources department:
    hr@zbkit.ru
  • Logistics department:
    logistics@zbkit.ru
  • Financial department:
    finance@zbkit.ru
turn up