+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 80
+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 82
Russia, Moscow region, Chekhov Street. Foundry, d. 11/1
Рус | Eng

ZBKiT company's exhibition

Presentations

Video


Our factory of LLC "ZBKiT" has already been acknowledged in the market of petrochemical complex and now is the constant supplier for the largest world enterprises. Our quality was chosen and was estimated!

STILL HAVE QUESTIONS? ASK THEM TO US!
Our manager will contact you as soon as possible.
CONTACT US
ADDRESS
Russia, Moscow region, Chekhov, Litaynaya str, d. 11/1
TEL.
+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 80 +7 (950) 901 - 18 - 33
E-mail
info@zbkit.ru sales@zbkit.ru
  • Reception of general director:
    info@zbkit.ru
  • Contract department:
    admin@zbkit.ru
  • Отдел договоров:
    contract@zbkit.ru
  • Sales department:
    sales@zbkit.ru
  • Service department:
    service@zbkit.ru
  • Design контрольно-измерительные приборы:
    design@zbkit.ru
  • Instruments and Control department:
    gauge@zbkit.ru
  • Technology department:
    tech@zbkit.ru
  • QC department:
    otk@zbkit.ru
  • Purchase department:
    purchase@zbkit.ru
  • Accounting department:
    account@zbkit.ru
  • Marketing department:
    marketing@zbkit.ru
  • Human resources department:
    hr@zbkit.ru
  • Logistics department:
    logistics@zbkit.ru
  • Financial department::
    finance@zbkit.ru
Top