+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 80
+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 82
from 9:00 to 21:30
Russia, Moscow region, Chekhov Street. Foundry, d. 11/1
Рус | Eng

Documentation - LLC

TECHNICAL REGULATIONS OF CUSTOMS UNION
Technical regulations of customs union TR CU 020 / 2011
Technical regulations of customs union TR CU 010 / 2011

HAVE NOT FOUND NECESSARY DOCUMENT?

Request on-line documentation you are interested in. Fill the application and we will send you necessary documents on your e-mail.
REQUEST

Documentation defining a work cycle of a product. It includes documents with description of technological process, its features, types of introduced technologies, versions of the equipment, applied techniques. In brief, all that will in detail and maximally precisely tell about manufacture of block designs and metal constructions.

Documentation which gives full image of the manufactured products, namely, detailed description of technical characteristics and properties of designs received at factory and forms, other kinds of documents, for example, characteristics sheets, instructions.

Certificates of quality which are regulated by the Decision of the State Standard of the Russian Federation dd. 21.09.1994 N 15 «On the approval of the Order of certification of production in the Russian Federation». As block designs are object of obligatory certification, it is impossible to be engaged in manufacture of such material without special permission.

Certificate presence is the proof of that manufactured designs completely correspond to state standards, they are completely safe, created with observations of all conditions and technical requirements, therefore can be used absolutely freely in building. Construction norms and standards serve as a basis for examination.

Certification is performed only in state structures, it is possible to receive the certificate only on that production which is issued on the territory of the Russian Federation. To get acquainted with materials on this page, you can click the button and download the document in PDF format.

If you have any questions on the given section of our website, we will answer them in convenient way with pleasure. You can contact us by phones stated on the website, and also through feedback form or write us an e-mail. We are always open for dialogue with partners and clients, therefore ready to offer the most actual information concerning our production.

STILL MORE QUESTIONS? PUT THEM TO US!
Our manager will contact you as soon as possible
Contact us
Address
Russia, Moscow region, Chekhov, Litaynaya str, d. 11/1
Tel.
+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 80 +7 (950) 901 - 18 - 33
E-mail
sales@zbkit.ru marketing@zbkit.ru
  • Reception of general director:
    info@zbkit.ru
  • Reception of general director:
    admin@zbkit.ru
  • Contract department:
    contract@zbkit.ru
  • Sales department:
    sales@zbkit.ru
  • Service department:
    service@zbkit.ru
  • Design department:
    design@zbkit.ru
  • Instruments and Control department:
    gauge@zbkit.ru
  • Technology department:
    tech@zbkit.ru
  • Quality department:
    otk@zbkit.ru
  • Purchase department:
    purchase@zbkit.ru
  • Accounting department:
    account@zbkit.ru
  • Marketing department:
    marketing@zbkit.ru
  • Human resources department:
    hr@zbkit.ru
  • Logistics department:
    logistics@zbkit.ru
  • Financial department:
    finance@zbkit.ru
turn up

+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 80
с 9:00 до 18:00
Россия, Московская область, г. Чехов, ул. Литейная, д. 11/1
Рус | Eng

Документация и сертификаты качества - Компания ООО "ЗБКиТ"

Технический регламент таможенного союза
Технический регламент таможенного союза ТР ТС 020 / 2011
Технический регламент таможенного союза ТР ТС 010 / 2011

НЕ НАШЛИ НУЖНЫЙ ДОКУМЕНТ?

Запросите интересующую Вас документацию on-line. Заполните заявку и мы вышлем нужные Вам документы на почту.
ЗАПРОСИТЬ

Документация, определяющая технологический цикл изделия. Сюда входят документы с описанием технологического процесса, его особенностями, типами внедряемых технологий, разновидностями оборудования, применяемыми методиками. Словом, все то, что подробно и максимально точно расскажет о производстве блочных конструкций и металлоконструкций.

Документация, которая дает полное представление о производимых изделиях, а именно, детальное описание технических характеристик и свойств получаемых на заводе конструкций и форм, иные виды документов, например, технические паспорта, инструкции.

Сертификаты качества, которые регламентируются Постановлением Госстандарта РФ от 21.09.1994 N 15 «Об утверждении Порядка проведения сертификации продукции в Российской Федерации». Так как блочные конструкции являются объектом обязательной сертификации, без специального разрешения нельзя заниматься производством такого материала.

Наличие сертификата является доказательством того, что произведенные конструкции полностью соответствуют государственным стандартам, они полностью безопасны, созданы с выполнением всех условий и технических требований, поэтому могут совершенно свободно использоваться в строительстве. В качестве основы для проверки служат строительные нормы и стандарты.

Сертификация осуществляется только в государственных органах, получить сертификат можно только на ту продукцию, которая выпускается на территории Российской Федерации. Чтобы познакомиться с материалами на этой странице, достаточно кликнуть по кнопке и скачать документ в формате PDF.

Если у вас возникли вопросы по данному разделу нашего сайта, мы с удовольствием ответим на них в удобном режиме. Вы можете связаться с нами по телефонам, указанным на сайте, а также через форму обратной связи либо написать нам по электронной почте. Мы всегда открыты для диалога с партнерами и клиентами, поэтому готовы предложить самую актуальную информацию по поводу нашей продукции.

Остались вопросы? Задайте их нам!
Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.
Свяжитесь с нами
Адрес доставки
Россия, Московская область, г. Чехов, ул. Литейная, д. 11/1
Телефоны
+7 (977) 810 - 28 - 80 +7 (950) 901 - 18 - 33
E-mail
info@zbkit.ru sales@zbkit.ru
  • Приемная генерального директора:
    info@zbkit.ru
  • Административный отдел:
    admin@zbkit.ru
  • Отдел договоров:
    contract@zbkit.ru
  • Отдел сбыта:
    sales@zbkit.ru
  • Сервисный отдел:
    service@zbkit.ru
  • Конструкторский отдел:
    design@zbkit.ru
  • Отдел КИПа:
    gauge@zbkit.ru
  • Отдел технолога:
    tech@zbkit.ru
  • Отдел качества:
    otk@zbkit.ru
  • Отдел снабжения:
    purchase@zbkit.ru
  • Бухгалтерия:
    account@zbkit.ru
  • Отдел маркетинга:
    marketing@zbkit.ru
  • Отдел кадров:
    hr@zbkit.ru
  • Отдел логистики:
    logistics@zbkit.ru
  • Финансовыый отдел:
    finance@zbkit.ru
вверх